FANDOM


m
Line 3: Line 3:
 
==Playable characters==
 
==Playable characters==
 
===Namco Bandai===
 
===Namco Bandai===
*[[Sänger Zonvolt]] ([[Super Robot Wars]] series)
+
*'''[[.hack]] series:''' [[Kite]] and [[BlackRose]]
*[[Jin Kazama]] and [[Ling Xiaoyu]] ([[Tekken (series)|Tekken]] series)
+
*'''[[God Eater]] series:''' [[Soma Schicksal]] and [[Alisa Amiella]]
*[[KOS-MOS]] and [[T-elos]] ([[Xenosaga]] series)
+
*'''[[Super Robot Wars]] series:''' [[Sänger Zonvolt]]
*[[Yuri Lowell]] and [[Estellise Sidos Heurassein|Estelle]] ([[Tales of Vesperia]])
+
**'''[[Super Robot Taisen OG Saga: Endless Frontier]]:''' [[Haken Browning]] and [[Kaguya Nanbu]]
*[[Kite]] and [[BlackRose]] ([[.hack]] series)
+
*'''[[Tales of Vesperia]]:''' [[Yuri Lowell]] and [[Estellise Sidos Heurassein|Estelle]]
  +
*'''[[Tekken (series)|Tekken]] series:''' [[Jin Kazama]] and [[Ling Xiaoyu]]
  +
*'''[[Valkyrie (series)|Valkyrie]] series:''' [[Valkyrie]]
  +
*'''[[Xenosaga]] series:''' [[KOS-MOS]] and [[T-elos]]
   
 
===Capcom===
 
===Capcom===
*[[w:c:streetfighter:Ryu|Ryu]] and [[w:c:streetfighter:Ken Masters|Ken Masters]] (Street Fighter series)
+
*'''Darkstalkers series:''' [[w:c:darkstalkers:Demitri Maximoff|Demitri Maximoff]], [[w:c:darkstalkers:Morrigan Aensland|Morrigan Aensland]] and [[w:c:darkstalkers:Hsien-Ko|Hsien-Ko]] (Lei-Lei)
*[[w:c:megaman:Mega Man X (character)|X]] and [[w:c:megaman:Zero|Zero]] (Mega Man X series)
+
*'''Dead Rising series:''' [[w:c:deadrising:Frank West|Frank West]]
*[[w:c:darkstalkers:Demitri Maximoff|Demitri Maximoff]] and [[w:c:capcom:Dante|Dante]] (Darkstalkers series and Devil May Cry)
+
*'''Devil May Cry series:''' [[w:c:capcom:Dante|Dante]]
*[[w:c:residentevil:Chris Redfield|Chris Redfield]] and [[w:c:residentevil:Jill Valentine|Jill Valentine]] (Resident Evil: Revelations)
+
*'''Mega Man X series:''' [[w:c:megaman:Mega Man X (character)|X]] and [[w:c:megaman:Zero|Zero]]
  +
*'''Resident Evil: Revelations:''' [[w:c:residentevil:Chris Redfield|Chris Redfield]] and [[w:c:residentevil:Jill Valentine|Jill Valentine]]
  +
*'''Street Fighter series:''' [[w:c:streetfighter:Ryu|Ryu]], [[w:c:streetfighter:Ken Masters|Ken Masters]] and [[w:c:streetfighter:Chun-Li|Chun-Li]]
   
 
===Sega===
 
===Sega===
*[[w:c:virtuafighter:Akira Yuki|Akira Yuki]] and [[w:c:virtuafighter:Pai Chan|Pai Chan]] (Virtua Fighter series)
+
*'''Dynamite Deka series:''' [[w:c:dynamitedeka:Bruno Dellinger|Bruno Delinger]]
*[[w:c:sakurataisen:Ohgami Ichiro|Ohgami Ichiro]] and [[w:c:sakurataisen:Sakura Shinguji|Sakura Shinguji]] (Sakura Wars series)
+
*'''Sakura Wars series:''' [[w:c:sakurataisen:Ohgami Ichiro|Ohgami Ichiro]], [[w:c:sakurataisen:Sakura Shinguji|Sakura Shinguji]], [[w:c:sakurataisen:Erika Fontaine|Erika Fontaine]] and [[w:c:sakurataisen:Gemini Sunrise|Gemini Sunrise]]
*[[w:c:valkyria:Kurt Irving|Kurt Irving]] and [[w:c:valkyria:Riela Marcellis|Riela Marcellis]] (Valkyria Chronicles 3)
+
*'''Shining Force EXA:''' [[w:c:shining:Toma|Toma]] and [[w:c:shining:Cyrille|Cyrille]]
*[[w:c:shining:Toma|Toma]] and [[w:c:shining:Cyrille|Cyrille]] (Shining Force EXA)
+
*'''Space Channel 5 series:''' [[w:c:spacechannel5:Ulala|Ulala]]
*[[w:c:spacechannel5:Ulala|Ulala]] (Space Channel 5)
+
*'''Valkyria Chronicles 3:''' [[w:c:valkyria:Kurt Irving|Kurt Irving]] and [[w:c:valkyria:Riela Marcellis|Riela Marcellis]]
  +
*'''Virtua Fighter series:''' [[w:c:virtuafighter:Akira Yuki|Akira Yuki]] and [[w:c:virtuafighter:Pai Chan|Pai Chan]]
   
 
==See also==
 
==See also==

Revision as of 22:57, June 11, 2012

Project × Zone (プロジェクトクロスゾーン Purojekuto Kurosu Zōn?, "Project Cross Zone") is a crossover simulation RPG video game to be released in 2012 for Nintendo 3DS. The game features characters from Capcom, Sega and Namco Bandai.

Playable characters

Namco Bandai

Capcom

Sega

See also

External links

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.